Details of the governing body of Ramakrishna Seva Samiti Ashrama, Koni, Bilaspur (C. G.)

President : Dr. Omkar Sharma

Near Shanti Lodge, Juna Bilaspur – 495001

Vice President : Mr. Navin Singh

Deputy Chief Manager (Material),

Office of General Manager, SECR, Bilaspur – 495004

Vice President : Shri C.R. Mundhra

Vinoba nagar, Bilaspur – 495006

Secretary : Shri S.K. Dwivedi

D-9, Pragati Vihar,

Behind SECL Head Quarter, Seepat Road, Bilaspur – 495009

Joint Secretary : Swami Ekantmananda

Ramakrishna Seva Samiti Ashram,

Koni, Bilaspur – 495009

Asst. Secretary : Shri G.L. Ghosh

Shakuntla Heights, Seepat Road, Sarkanda, Bilaspur – 495009

Treasurer : Shri S.K. Chandrakar

Shri Vihar Colony, Seepat Road, Sarkanda, Bilaspur – 495009